Student's Satisfaction
English Fluency

About me

I am 36 years old and have worked in the media, entertainment, writing/editing fields for over 12 years now.

I have recently started helping graduate/post-graduate students attempting the IELTS examinations for approximately six months now.

In December, 2014, I gained a certificate for the "Train The Trainer" program run by the the British Council, New Delhi.

I have been playing the guitar since I was 14 years old and have been teaching students for almost 8 years now on a beginner-intermediate level.

Request A Demo class

Tutor information

Interested in - One On One Tutoring
Teaching Since - 2007
Resident Area - Greater Kailash I

Educational Qualifications

  • BA(Hist)

Teaching Subjects

  • English upto Class V
  • English for Class VI to VIII
  • English for Class IX or X
  • English for Class XI or XII
  • English Speaking
  • Guitar

Preffered Areas for Teaching

  • 110003-R P Bhawan
  • 110011-Akbar Road
  • 110013-Nizamuddin
  • 110014-Hari Nagar, Ashram Chowk
  • 110016-Sarvodya Enclave
  • 110017-Chirag Delhi
  • 110019-Alaknanda
  • 110020-Okhla
  • 110021-Anand Niketan
  • 110022-INA Market
  • 110023-Sarojini Nagar
  • 110024-Lajpat Nagar
  • 110025-Jasola Vihar
  • 110029-Safdarjung Enclave
  • 110030-Mehrauli Gurgaon Road
  • 110037-Rangpuri
  • 110038-A F Rajokri
  • 110044-Mehrauli Badarpur Road
  • 110047-Arjan Garh
  • 110048-Kavi Nagar
  • 110049-Ansal Plaza
  • 110057-Vasant Vihar
  • 110061-Bijwasan
  • 110062-Devli Gaon-Khanpur
  • 110065-Nehru Nagar
  • 110066-Mohammadpur
  • 110067-Munirka
  • 110068-Maidan Garhi
  • 110070-Vasant Kunj
  • 110074-Fatehpur Beri
  • 110076-Sarita Vihar

Personal Tutoring Experience

  • Taught Elective English student from The Pinnacle
  • Taught English for Class XI & XII ICSE, Compute student from Carmel Convent